AiSensy Alternative: Teleopedia vs AiSensy
Short answer: AiSensy describes itself as an official WhatsApp Business Solution Partner and a WhatsApp marketing platform for startups and growing businesses, with rupee pricing and a free trial. Teleopedia covers WhatsApp plus bulk SMS, RCS, voice and email on one panel. Choose AiSensy for WhatsApp marketing alone, and Teleopedia if you also need SMS or voice.
AiSensy's homepage calls it an "AI-Powered WhatsApp Marketing Platform" for broadcasting, automation and engagement, with a no-code chatbot builder, multi-agent live chat, Click-to-WhatsApp ads, payments and integrations such as Shopify, Razorpay, WebEngage and LeadSquared.
Last updated: 17 October 2026. AiSensy details are as stated on its own pages on this date.

Teleopedia vs AiSensy at a glance
Teleopedia is our product, so read this as a vendor comparison, not a neutral review. Where a detail was not on the pages we reviewed, the table says so, and you should confirm it with AiSensy.
| Compared on | Teleopedia | AiSensy |
|---|---|---|
| Channels | WhatsApp Business API, RCS, bulk SMS, voice/OBD, email and SMPP, plus an AI chatbot, on one panel. | WhatsApp is the core channel, with Facebook and Instagram ads that open WhatsApp. Other messaging channels are not stated on the homepage. |
| Best suited to | Indian businesses that want several channels, one panel and one contact for support. | The homepage says it is for startups and growing businesses and lists industries such as education, e-commerce, finance, healthcare and real estate. |
| Pricing | Quoted for your channels and volume. There is no public rate card. | The homepage states per-message charges of ₹1.09 for marketing and ₹0.145 for utility or authentication messages, with Meta's charges billed separately, no setup fee and a free forever plan described in its FAQ. Subscription prices are not stated there. |
| India and DLT | Built for Indian businesses, with help on DLT registration during onboarding (confirm the scope with the team). | Prices are in rupees, payments mention UPI and cards, and the company is listed as an Indian private limited company. DLT is not discussed because it focuses on WhatsApp. |
| API and integrations | One REST API and webhooks across channels, with documentation. | Lists webhook APIs and integrations with Shopify, Razorpay, WebEngage and LeadSquared. |
| Getting started | Talk to the team for a walkthrough of the panel. | A 14-day free trial is offered on the homepage. |
Key differences
- AiSensy is built around WhatsApp marketing and states its per-message rates publicly. Teleopedia quotes across channels.
- AiSensy's pages do not list SMS or voice. Teleopedia offers DLT-registered SMS, voice/OBD and email next to WhatsApp.
- Both support chatbots and broadcasts on WhatsApp, so compare the total monthly cost for your expected message mix, including Meta's charges.
Who should choose which
Choose AiSensy if
- WhatsApp is the only channel you plan to use for now.
- You want published per-message rates and a free trial.
- You use Razorpay, WebEngage or LeadSquared and want those integrations ready.
Choose Teleopedia if
- You also need bulk SMS, OTPs, voice calls or email from the same provider.
- You want an SMS fallback behind WhatsApp.
- You want help with DLT registration during onboarding.
How we compared, and how to correct us
We read the pages below on 17 October 2026. Statements about AiSensy are what those pages say, not our own testing, and plans and prices change. If anything here is out of date or wrong, email sales@teleopedia.com and we will check and fix it.
More comparisons and related guides
Teleopedia vs AiSensy: common questions
Is Teleopedia an AiSensy alternative?
For WhatsApp campaigns and chatbots, yes. Teleopedia also covers bulk SMS, RCS, voice, email and SMPP.
How does AiSensy charge for messages?
Its homepage states ₹1.09 per marketing message and ₹0.145 per utility or authentication message, with Meta's charges billed separately, as of 17 October 2026. Check its site for current rates.
Do I need both a WhatsApp tool and an SMS provider?
Not necessarily. Some platforms cover both. If a WhatsApp-only tool is your choice, you would need a separate provider for DLT-registered SMS.
How was this comparison made?
From AiSensy's own public pages, read on 17 October 2026, and Teleopedia's own site. "Not stated" means the detail was not on the pages we reviewed, not that the feature is missing. Confirm any detail with AiSensy before you decide.

Ready to unify your business communication?
Tell us what you want to send and on which channels, and our team will help you get set up on your own branded panel.
